Town Committees

Planning and Zoning Commission



Dennis Hanson (Chairman)

Claude Bess

Roger Hanner

Frank Hindson

Catherine Saunders

George Tabit

Catherine Toler






Town Park Board



Okey Skidmore (Chairman)

Sharon Cruikshank

James Bailes

Alvin Kincaid

Terry Sizemore

Huse Memorial Park Commission

Link for Huse Facebook


JC Blume

Dale Clonch

Judy Learmonth

Kay Phillips

Lori Tabit (Chairman)

Click here for

Monthly Meeting Minutes

Cemetery Information

Veterans Memorial Park Commission


Link for Veterans Memorial Facebook

Rodney Myers (Co-Chairman)

Elmer Pritt (Co-Chairman)

Dennis Hanson

Nancy McKown

Betty Sue Mulligan

Kay Phillips

Click here for

Monthly Meeting Minutes



Town Committees

Contact Us

Home | Government | Town Council | Town Committees | Phone Directory | News and Local Events | Contact Us | Business | Visitor's

Fayetteville Storm Water Board

Text Box:                                                  Stanley Boyd (Chairman)    Jeff Evans                               Max Bobbitt                              Charlie Patterson              Zenda Vance

Text Box:  

Text Box: Sally Kiner, Executive Director



Under Construction